March 12th NikeLab Releases

Share Button

If you missed out on the Air Max 1 Patch collection, there’s a bit of good news. NikeLab will be releasing the Air Max 90 Patch in the same 3 colorways tomorrow along with a barrage of other releases. Strikes in the west coast shipping ports have delayed several launches in the US, however shipping has resumed and we don’t expect many more surprises. That being said, of all the releases Nike has only confirmed the ACG collection.

As usual, the release time is 4 AM EST (10 AM CET) for Europe and 1 PM EST (10 AM PST) for US. Other sites launch times are posted next to the links. We will continue to add sites and links as we uncover them.

air-max-1-patch-pack
Nike Air Max 1 Patch
(US Only 1 PM EST)
Black
Khaki
Sand

NikeLab Air Max 90 Patch
Nike Air Max 90 Patch

Nike Europe (4 AM EST 10 AM CET)
Black
Green
Sand
Nike US
Black
Green
Sand
—ISM (3/11 7 PM EST)
Black
Green
Sand
SNS (8 AM EST)
Black
Green
Sand

B_1joVkU0AACKgv.jpg-largeB_3SxVVVAAEPvI5
NikeLab ACG Collection

Nike Europe (4am EST 10 AM CET)
Flyknit Chukka
LunarTerra Arktos
Nike US (1PM EST)
Flyknit Chukka
Lunarterra Arktos

nike-lunar-huarache-light
Nike Air Lunar Huarache Light
Nike Europe

Black
White
Nike US
Black
White
—ISM (7 PM EST)
Black
White
END (7 PM EST)
Black
White
SNS
(8:30 AM EST)
Black
White

Fragment x Nike Sock Dart SP Photo Blue
Fragment x NikeLab SockDart Photo Blue
(unconfirmed release – 1pm EST)
Nike US

S/O to njsneaks for sharing links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *